A Look at September: An Outfit A Day

😜

Love.Life.Fashion.

September is here! And with September begins the start of many Fashion Weeks around the globe. Some people are lucky enough to attend multiple Fashion Weeks, packing their suitcases to the brim and jet-setting around the globe. I won’t be jet-setting or packing a suitcase, but I am doing something special this month! I realized over coffee with a friend this week it has been a while since I have done a 30-Day Challenge for myself. So, I got creative for the month of September!

Have you ever read a Glamour magazine? Well, if you have, you know they typically have a feature for “the month in outfits”, in which they take a few key pieces and style them for the whole month. And with that little tid-bit, I present to you my September 30-Day Challenge: An Outfit A Day.

Now, I knew I wouldn’t be able to afford to purchase…

View original post 294 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

