Best Dressed: VMA 2013

I loved this dress😉

Benita's Blog

Hey everyone!

I have decided to pick my VMAs 2013 best dressed. I believe that these six girls looked aboslutely stunning. Stylish and classic – this is my favorite (and I guess the most appropriate) way to dress for the red carpet. Take a look at Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Allison Williams, Joan Smalls, Chanel Iman at VMAs. I think they deserve an award for the best dressed women of the show. What do you think?

selena-gomez-versace

Selena Gomez

taylor-swift-herve-leger

Taylor Swift

mtv_vma_video_music_awards_201

Ariana Grande

allison-williams-vmas-300x519

Allison Williams

576546_378337698959553_1700182577_n

Joan Smalls

vma-2013-chanel-iman

Chanel Iman

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

