Hats Off

This is a great look

Lala Land

IMG_6056Hey everyone it has been a while! With school starting, working through rush workshop, and moving back to Baton Rouge things have been a little hectic to say the least. But I’m excited to get back to blogging and sharing new trends with my followers. Even though it is still super hot, its time to bring fall clothing back. To transition into fall in this hot weather I paired a summer outfit with my new fall hat; which I am obsessed with by the way. At brunch this past weekend, I stumbled upon this hat at a men’s clothing store. Strange, right? Its really funny because surprisingly my big head actually fit into mens’ hats. Not the ideal place to find it, but I had been looking for a while and I fell in love with this one.

There’s different ways to transition your outfits into the different seasons. Keep…

View original post 25 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

