Accessorize AW ’13

Horg earings and i looove this bag

GlobeHopper

I am a huge fan of Accessorize. Firstly, it is a UK brand (I have a soft spot for all things UK) and secondly ‘cos I think they have really adorable and charming accessories. I visited the store today to check out their latest AW collection which is quite incredible.

The collection is divided into five sections – Cotwolds, Madison, Montana, Odette and Pop. You will find a lot of chic totes, gorgeous statement necklaces and awesome party pieces for the festive season.

COTSWOLDS Bracelets
MADISON

MONTANA
ODETTE
POP
I also got a coupon which entitled me to pick *any* one product of my choice from the store.  I picked a kickass Union Jack weekender bag for Sunburn, NH7 Weekender and my impromptu Goa trips ;). Well, you see, a Globe Hopper cannot have enough travel bags. 😀

8837298126878

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

