Ease on in to Fall

Great

the fabulous life of a natural disaster

In my heart I am ready to transition into Fall, however just arriving to San Diego where the weather is hot and sunny, I’m not sure Fall is where my head is at. So, I’ve decided I’m going to take it nice and slow. Here are a few tips to ease into Fall:

1. Switch your sandals to booties. I love these…

ease into fall with booties

H&M brown buckle boots, $47 / Pink & Pepper short boots / Aéropostale boots booties / Short boots / Slip on boots / Laced ankle boots

2. Put away your Summer scarves and opt for a chunkier knit, some rich, berry color or even some plaid…

Ease on in to Fall with scarves

H&M infinity scarf, $12 / H&M scarve, $11 / Mango plaid shawl, $23 / ASOS Twist Yarn Chunky Snood

3. Incorporate some leather, whether it’s a vest, skirt, shoes or bag

4. While we are on…

View original post 176 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

