August Loves

Love this

Joannaloves

20130905-090950.jpg
I’m pretty lost without my daily blogging and feel completely out of the loop, however I have now found somewhere in the resort which has stable Internet so I’m back in business. I miss you lot, that’s how sad I am; it hasn’t even been long, a few days and I’m pining. Morocco is glorious as expected and I’m ready to do my monthly loves. I don’t have many purely because I didn’t bring all of my favourites away with me.
I’ve been obsessed with Barry M Gel nails in ‘Passionfruit’ which is a pinky, almost neon red. I don’t particularly see any difference between these gel nails and your average nail polish but the colours are gorgeous. I’ve been wearing it a lot on my holidays and I pretty much wore it religiously back home for the entire month.
Since Moroccanoil has been back in my life, I remember…

View original post 219 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

