Winter is Coming

Gorg

Crohnie Clothing

Winter is Coming

I don’t know about you my Crohnies but I for one can feel the change in the air, I’ve tucked away my flip-flops, buried the summer dresses at the back of the wardrobe and have got out my absolute favorite clothes… the Autumn/Winter wardrobe! I’ve been trawling countless magazines, clicked my way through hundreds of websites, had one eye on the catwalk and all the while been feeding my shopping addiction by visiting the high street far more than any one person should and here they are, my two best trends of 2013

GRUNGE AND TARTAN…

Think Courtney love meets Braveheart. Crazy you say? It may just be but it’s sure to turn heads! Don’t believe me, just click the photo to find out!

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

