Autumn Fashion & Beauty Wishlist

Love those products

Joannaloves

20130914-115719.jpg

20130914-115723.jpg
Whilst I tend to get over-the-top excited for every upcoming season, I think Autumn and Winter are my most loved. I know this statement can make the Summer lovers rage, it seems a bit strange to like cold weather and dark evenings but for me, there’s something cosy and comforting about being wrapped up warm with hot drinks and good tv (yes, I’m talking about X factor and all the other cheesy game shows). I think many people like the months their birthday falls on, mine is in October and I do love birthdays. I also love love love love autumn and winter make-up and fashion; bobble hats, leather jackets, boots, dark vampy lips, dramatic eyes, glitter.
Let me know what you love about the colder months, I love hearing people’s traditions, it secretly gets me excited for the C word in December. I’ve promised my boyfriend I won’t mention…

View original post 227 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

