Candy Gets a Hair Cut

So cute

I had been growing my black mane for a few years and recently I decided to cut it off and donate it to Pantene Beautiful Lengths primarily because it will help someone in need and also because I never seem to find the time or motivation to style it.  I hope you enjoy the photos.  Thank you to Daniel Santana (Santana Salon and Spa) for the my beautiful hair cut. Note: The photos were taken with my point and shoot camera, so the quality is not a good at my DSLR 🙂

Candy-Acosta-Photography-Seattle-Washington_cut

 

 

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

