In Love With Kate Spade’s RTW Spring 2014

I love it too

This & That Trends

I have seen a few pictures of one of my all time favorite designers Kate Spade and her RTW Spring 2014 collection! I have had an attraction to her designs since I first discovered her and this collection just might be my favorite yet. It is like she is reading my mind!!! Her designs look like they are for an Audrey Hepburn Barbie doll With a new age twist. The way that she groups her colors when matching her designs to show is amazing. It brings different occasion pieces together as if you are to wear them all in one day from an early morning shopping trip ~> to a Champaign brunch ~> then an afternoon FUNtivity… ~>  then to a delicious dinner date ~> & all the way to an evening event.

Hey Kate! Hook me up please! 😉 My closet wants your whole new collection and accessories!

Image

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

