Style 1.

Chic

Fabric of the Stars

Hi all,

So sorry for my ridiculous blogging hiatus! But then, life happens, what can you do?

Anyway, today I wanted to talk about some great new looks from ASOS that I personally love. This post is NOT sponsored, it is purely my own opinions. Let me know what you think!

First off, I want to admire the beauty of this coat:

image

I just think that the classic silhouette with the modern collar and hemline is beautiful and infinitely wearable. It’s great for chilly winter days but it is so much more aesthetically gorgeous than a ski coat, and I could see myself pairing it with a great jean, booties and statement earrings.

Another piece I love is this smock dress:

image

The shape of this dress seems angelic to me: I love the huge sleeves and flowy fabric,  and I think that the duck egg blue colour keeps it fresh…

View original post 167 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

