Style Tips for Female Fashion Photographers

I love the style

Lunch With Laura

Image

I work with a lot of fashion photographers and many of them are women. They often ask me about comfortable, casual looks that won’t interfere with their work, yet will still help them to look stylish while they are working in the field of fashion.  Today’s post is in response to the following inquiry I received yesterday:

Dear Laura Hunt – I really, REALLY, R E A L L Y need your help!  Fashion Week Tampa Bay started today and as I am looking in my closet I do not know what should I wear. I will be shooting all week in different venues and I feel like I am out of the loop. I know it’s a last minute question, but any suggestion would help! – Anne’ Phillips 

I created the above style set to help inspire some casual, comfortable, yet stylish looks. To achieve all three and…

View original post 207 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

