#64 Air Hostess

Chic😉

Style Me Now

y (18)

1324442746-85061287

I have just arrived back to Edinburgh on the plane I’m absolutely k-o’d, but I always love flying, especially on a clear night. Air stewards do make me laugh though, what an odd job. But,, they do manage to always look glamorous, and who wouldn’t feel it in a silky scarf tie. This outfit would do wonders: the panelling on the pencil skirt magically slims legs, and high neck crop tops (love these with high-waisted leigh jeans too) enhance the top half, with a waist cinching belt, all creating a really feminine look. Offset the sultry tone with manly loafers, perfect for a long day on your feet. And don’t forget the red lips (MAC is the one and only. Why isn’t it my birthday yet??)
Throughout this whole post I had ‘air hostess’ by Busted going round and round in my head.

Top: Jane Norman, Belt: H&M, Skirt: Ted…

View original post 7 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

