September Favourites.

Some of my favs too

Joannaloves

20130927-101855.jpg
I’m a teeny bit early on the favourites but I’m pretty pleased with my chosen products and I have more than enough for a post. I cannot wait to get into October because that means BIRTHDAY MONTH!. Let’s forget that I’m quickly working my way to mid twenties, though.

20130927-102307.jpg
I think this was an obvious one seeing as I raved about it in my review earlier this month. I bought the small size at the airport for £5 less than retail (I love you, duty free) and I’m seriously battling over whether to purchase the full size or not; the price is the main debate. It’s a face mask which burns bloody murder on the face, but it works and really helps my skin. I have about two uses left and fairplay, I’ve had a decent amount of uses from it already. Maybe it’ll be a birthday wish list…

View original post 404 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

